Agent List

Paul Adler, Esq., SIOR

Chief Strategy Officer, Associate Broker

845-770-1205

paul.adler@randcommercial.com

Adam Plawker

Managing Director

201-805-2080

adam.plawker@randcommercial.com

Samuel Adler

RE Salesperson NJ & NY

917-596-3067

samuel.adler@randcommercial.com

Steve Bernasconi

NYS RE Salesperson

845-729-2889

steve.bernasconi@randcommercial.com

Debra Binstok

RE Associate Broker

914-282-1182

debra.binstok@randcommercial.com

Frank Bohlke

RE Salesperson

845-642-3355

frank.Bohlke@randcommercial.com

Marion Bruhns

Associate Broker

845-800-4840

marion.bruhns@randcommercial.com

Brendan Burke

RE Associate Broker

845-551-0084

brendan.burke@randcommercial.com

Michael Chang

RE Salesperson

917-664-5441

michael.chang@randcommercial.com

Mary Codispoti

NY - NJ RE Salesperson

845-634-0540

mary.codispoti@randcommercial.com

Peggy Connolly

RE Associate Broker

914-715-5675

peggy.connolly@randcommercial.com

James Damiani

RE Associate Broker

914-629-2000

james.damiani@randcommercial.com

Renee DeGroat

RE Associate Broker

845-524-2035

renee.degroat@randcommercial.com

Michael Edelstein

RE Salesperson

845-721-7572

michael.edelstein@randcommercial.com

Charles Emanuel

RE Salesperson NY & NJ

201-522-1912

charles.emanuel@randcommercial.com

Joseph Engelman

RE Salesperson

848-222-9256

joseph.engelman@randcommercial.com

Rosemarie Franzese

RE Associate Broker

845-461-5239

rosemarie.franzese@randcommercial.com

Christy Ann Gendalia

NY RE Associate Broker, NJ & CT RE Salesperson

914-755-8955

christy.gendalia@randcommercial.com

Dennis Gillespie

RE Salesperson

845-325-9203

dennis.gillespie@randcommercial.com

Hilary Ryan Goldman

RE Salesperson

845-500-0784

hilary.goldman@randcommercial.com

Joel Gruber

RE Salesperson NY & NJ

845-821-6502

joel.gruber@randcommercial.com

Richard Gutner

RE Associate Broker

914-643-1560

richard.gutner@randcommercial.com

Jay Himelson

RE Associate Broker

845-222-0147

jay.himelson@randcommercial.com

Jeffrey Hozias

NY RE Associate Broker

845-709-2140

jeffrey.hozias@randcommercial.com

Mary Rice Israelski

RE Associate Broker

914-443-9023

mary.israelski@randcommercial.com

Philip Kelly

RE Associate Broker

845-430-6334

philip.kelly@randcommercial.com

Kyle Knauf

RE Salesperson

719-313-7320

kyle.knauf@randcommercial.com

John Lavelle

RE Associate Broker

845-524-2033

john.lavelle@randcommercial.com

Donna Licata

NY RE Associate Broker, NJ Broker Salesperson

914-522-8877

donna.licata@randcommercial.com

Edwin Maldonado

RE Associate Broker

845-389-8555

edwin.maldonado@randcommercial.com

John Murphy

RE Associate Broker

845-339-0770

john.murphy@randcommercial.com

Alan “Skip” Panettiere

NY & NJ RE Salesperson

845-770-1285

alan.panettiere@randcommercial.com

Andrew Papanestor

NJ RE Salesperson

201-981-1485

andrew.papanestor@randcommercial.com

Victor Polce

NY RE Associate Broker

201-736-8414

victor.polce@randcommercial.com

John (Jack) Ritchie

NY RE Associate Broker, NJ RE Salesperson

914-924-0669

john.ritchie@randcommercial.com

Ann K. Silver

RE Associate Broker

914-798-9144

ann.silver@randcommercial.com

Hari “Harry” Singh

NY RE Associate Broker

914-439-7422

harry.singh@randcommercial.com

Richard Smith

RE Associate Broker

845-744-2095

richard.smith@randcommercial.com

Lenny Spano

RE Salesperson

914-328-0333

lenny.spano@randcommercial.com

Nick Spano

RE Salesperson

845-770-1285

nick.spano@randcommercial.com

Andrew Steinberg

NJ RE Salesperson

201-577-6525

andrew.steinberg@randcommercial.com

Robert Vitanza

RE Associate Broker

845-926-6161

robert.vitanza@randcommercial.com

Virginia Warsaw

Ops. Coordinator NY, RE Salesperson

845-770-1285

virginia.warsaw@randcommercial.com

Richard Weisman

RE Associate Broker

845-596-3669

richard.weisman@randcommercial.com